2821 Harley Court, Suite 300, Columbus, GA 31909 | 706-576-4900

Meet Our Team

We are large enough to handle complex business situations,
yet still small enough to provide personal attention to all clients.
Our firm has 18 employees including four (4) CPAs.

PARTNERS

Robert Behar
Partner
bobby@servicecpa.com

View Bio

Marc Reid
Partner
marc@servicecpa.com

View Bio

Karen Melton
Partner
karen@servicecpa.com

View Bio

Don Brown
Partner
don@servicecpa.com

View Bio

STAFF

Desire
Front Office Support Team
desire@servicecpa.com

View Bio

Teriann
Front Office Support Team
teriann@servicecpa.com

View Bio

Ashley
Senior Accountant
ashley@servicecpa.com

View Bio

Kim
Senior Accountant
kimh@servicecpa.com

View Bio

Kat
Accountant
kat@servicecpa.com

View Bio

Juwan
Accountant
juwan@servicecpa.com

View Bio

Shannon
Accountant
shannon@servicecpa.com

Bio Coming Soon

Stephanie B.
Office Accountant
stephanie@servicecpa.com

Bio Coming Soon

Brandy
Parapro
brandy@servicecpa.com

Bio Coming Soon

Julie
Parapro
julie@servicecpa.com

View Bio

Missy
Parapro
missy@servicecpa.com

View Bio

Paula
Parapro
paula@servicecpa.com

Bio Coming Soon

Stephanie R.
Parapro
stephanier@servicecpa.com

View Bio

Tina
Parapro
tina@servicecpa.com

View Bio